Free Global Shipping on orders $75 +

Enchant Album | MP3 Download

1 review

(Please Note: This is an MP3 download only. You will receive an e-mail immediately after purchasing containing your download link. You will not receive any physical product in the mail.)

Full-Length Album, Originally Released 2002

The Asylum is opening the doors of Emilie Autumn's 2002 'Enchant Era' to the whole wide world! The Enchant Album is a collection of EA's teenage compositions and recordings, and mark the occasion on which she put down her violin (just for a moment) and opened her mouth. Come in and see where it all began...and just how far we've come!

*All music & lyrics written, performed, and produced by EA

The Details

• 14 audio tracks
• 141.8 MB zipped file, expands to 154.7 MB
• Top quality 320 kbps, 44.100 kHz, stereo files in MP3 format
• Album art and track details included in files and optimized for your iTunes library

Audio Previews

1. Prologue: Across The Sky
2. How Strange
3. Chambermaid
4. Rapunzel
5. Ever
6. Second Hand Faith
7. Juliet
8. Remember
9. Rose Red
10. Castle Down
11. Heard It All
12. If You Feel Better
13. Save You
14. Epilogue: What If

Customer Reviews
5 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:

I'm fairy pleased!

While this album doesn't represent where we are, it certainly reminds us of where we've been. Enchant contains some of Emilie's earliest songs, and still remains a cohesive, mystical body of work. The fairy imagery fits the album well. Many of the tracks feel like they'd be playing through my head while wondering through a renaissance festival or forest in my best fairy garb. While that may sound reductive, I promise it's a compliment. On the contrary, some tracks are more suited for candlelight in the cabaret. Standout songs for me were Second Hand Faith (my favorite), Rose Red, and Castle Down.

Related Items