Liar & Dead Is The New Alive EP (MP3 Download)


Note from EA: "Today, January 27th 2017, I pledge all proceeds from my music sales to the Planned Parenthood Action Fund. As both a patient of and donor to Planned Parenthood, and as a woman who exists to support other women, I refuse to sit idly by as this life-saving organization is stripped of crucial support. I stand with Planned Parenthood because I stand with women.  Thank you so very much for joining me in this fight. Your voice matters. ~ EA"

CURRENTLY FOR MP3 DIGITAL DOWNLOAD ONLY (at well under $1 per track!)

(Note: You will receive an e-mail immediately after purchasing containing your download link. You will not receive any physical product in the mail.)

Double Feature EP, Originally Released 2006

Emilie Autumn's album-length EP features exlusive B-sides, live rarities from the Asylum, and remixes galore, including the hits "Thank God I'm Pretty," "In The Lake," and "306."

Also featured are a death metal version of "Liar" by Brendon Small (creator of the Adult Swim hit show Metalocalypse), and more from artists including Velvet Acid Christ, Dope Stars Inc., Spiritual Front, and Angelspit.

*All music written, performed, and produced by EA, with guest remixes.


You will receive:

~ 14 audio tracks

~ 120 MB zipped file, expands to 122.7 MB

~ High quality 256 kbps, 44.100 kHz, stereo files in mp3 format

~ Album art and track details included in files and optimized for your iTunes library


See how the Plague Rat Community is styling this item!

(Show us yours by tagging your Instagram post with #asylumemporium and we will find you...)