Free Shipping on orders over $75 in the USA

Liar & Dead Is The New Alive EP (MP3 Download)


CURRENTLY FOR MP3 DIGITAL DOWNLOAD ONLY (at well under $1 per track!)

(Note: You will receive an e-mail immediately after purchasing containing your download link. You will not receive any physical product in the mail.)

Double Feature EP, Originally Released 2006

Emilie Autumn's album-length EP features exlusive B-sides, live rarities from the Asylum, and remixes galore, including the hits "Thank God I'm Pretty," "In The Lake," and "306."

Also featured are a death metal version of "Liar" by Brendon Small (creator of the Adult Swim hit show Metalocalypse), and more from artists including Velvet Acid Christ, Dope Stars Inc., Spiritual Front, and Angelspit.

*All music written, performed, and produced by EA, with guest remixes.

You will receive:

~ 14 audio tracks

~ 120 MB zipped file, expands to 122.7 MB

~ High quality 256 kbps, 44.100 kHz, stereo files in mp3 format

~ Album art and track details included in files and optimized for your iTunes library

Sample the tracks:

1. Liar (Album Version)
2. Dead Is The New Alive (Album Version)
3. Mad Girl (Exclusive Track)
4. Best Safety Lies In Fear (Exclusive Track)
5. In The Lake (Exclusive Live Track)
6. Let It Die (Exclusive Live Track)
7. Liar (Murder Mix by Brendon Small of Adult Swim's Metalocalypse)
8. Liar (Manic Depressive Mix by ASP)
9. Liar (Machine Mix by Dope Stars Inc.)
10. Liar (Medical Mix by Angelspit)
11. Dead Is The New Alive (Velvet Acid Christ Club Mix)
12. Dead Is The New Alive (Manipulator Mix by Dope Stars Inc.)
13. Thank God I'm Pretty (Cover by Spiritual Front)
14. Unlaced (Preview Track from the All-Violin Album, Laced/Unlaced)

Note on permitted use: Copyright © 2006 The Asylum Emporium, LLC. All rights reserved. The audio recording contained in this product is for personal use only. Distributing or copying this product in any form, except for the buyers personal use (such as in copying audio files to buyer's computer or phone), is strictly forbidden. No part of this product may be replicated and re-sold/publicly shared in any format (no copying files to a USB drive and selling it on eBay, uploading files to another website, including YouTube, etc., because that is both criminal and very rude). Please know that we wouldn't have to put this rather unpleasant sounding bit in here if it did not frequently occur—you'd be shocked. If, however, you would like to use part of this recording in your own private or public non-commercial performances (from karaoke to burlesque, we love it all!), EA would be thrilled, and only hopes you post a link so she can watch what you did:)!

You've also had a peek at...