Free Shipping on orders over $75 in the USA
Menu

Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" N. American Tour 2012


There are indeed a very small number of VIP tickets available for most shows. Should you be swift enough to snag one before they're gone (usually happens within the day of release), here is what you will experience:

"An Intimate Encounter with Emilie Autumn"


Featuring allowance into the forbidden zone of soundcheck and rehearsal! This marks the first time anyone has ever been admitted into this usually closed-to-everyone process.

Included in this package:

- Concert ticket
- Commemorative VIP tour laminate
- Exclusive Collector's Edition Art Print
- Autograph signing and photo opp
- Permission to remain inside the venue after the VIP session, ensuring prime viewing spot (where permitted)


Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Wed, 1/25/12 
Kansas City, MO
Beaumont
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Thurs, 1/26/12 
Denver, CO
Bluebird Theatre
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Fri, 1/27/12 
Salt Lake City, UT
The Complex
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Sun, 1/29/12 
Seattle, WA
Studio 7
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Mon, 1/30/12 
Vancouver, BC
Rickshaw
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Tues, 1/31/12 
Portland, OR
Branx
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Thurs, 2/02/12 
San Francisco, CA
Slims
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Fri, 2/03/12 
Pomona, CA
Glass House
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Sat, 2/04/12 
Los Angeles, CA
El Rey
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Mon, 2/06/12 
Phoenix, AZ
Nile
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Tues, 2/07/12 
Albuquerque, NM
Launchpad
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Thurs, 2/09/12 
Dallas, TX
The Door
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Fri, 2/10/12 
Austin, TX
Elysium
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Sat, 2/11/12 
Houston, TX
Warehouse Live
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Mon, 2/13/12 
Tampa, FL
State Theatre
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Tues, 2/14/12 
Orlando, FL
Plaza Theatre
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Wed, 2/15/12 
Atlanta, GA
The Loft
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Thurs, 2/16/12 
Carrboro, NC
Cat's Cradle
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Fri, 2/17/12 
Towson, MD
Recher Theatre
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Sat, 2/18/12 
New York, NY
Gramercy
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Sun, 2/19/12 
Boston, MA
Le Royale
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Tues, 2/21/12 
Pittsburgh, PA
Mr. Smalls
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Wed, 2/22/12 
Toronto, ON
Opera House
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Thurs, 2/23/12 
Detroit, MI
Crofoot Ballroom
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Fri, 2/24/12 
Cleveland, OH
Peabody's
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Sat, 2/25/12 
Chicago, IL
House of Blues
Harvest Festival (A Civilized Gathering)
Sat, 11/19/11 Brisbane, Australia

Details:
Come see EA in the Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour!"