ENJOY FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $100 WORLDWIDE!
Menu

Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" European Tour 2012

Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Tues, 3/13/12 
Bochum, North Rhine Westfalia
Matrix
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Wed, 3/14/12 
Munich, Bavaria
Ampere
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Thurs, 3/15/12 
Vienna, Austria
Szene
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Sat, 3/17/12 
Prague, Czech Republic
Kd Kyje
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Sun, 3/18/12 
Budapest
Club 202
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Mon, 3/19/12 
Bratislava, Slovakia
Randall
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Tues, 3/20/12 
Warsaw, Poland
Progresja
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Thurs, 3/22/12 
Hamburg, Lower Saxony
Gruenspan
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Fri, 3/23/12 
Utrecht
Tivoli de Helling
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Sat, 3/24/12 
Montbellard, Doubs
Atelier des Moies
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Sun, 3/25/12 
Paris, France
La Maroquinerie
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Tues, 3/27/12 
Frankfurt, Hesse
Batschkapp
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Wed, 3/28/12 
Zurich, ZH
X-Tra
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Fri, 3/30/12 
Romagnano Sesia, Italy
R'N'R Arena
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Sat, 3/31/12 
Florence, Italy
Auditorium Flog
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Sun, 4/01/12 
Innsbruck, Austria
Hafen
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Tues, 4/03/12 
Berlin
Postbahnhof
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Wed, 4/04/12 
Copenhagen
Pumpehuset
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Fri, 4/06/12 
Tampere, Finland
Klubi
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Sat, 4/07/12 
Helsinki, Finland
Nosturi
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Mon, 4/09/12 
Stockholm
Nalen
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out)
Tues, 4/10/12 
Gothenburg
Brewhouse
Emilie Autumn: The Asylum "Fight Like A Girl" Tour
(VIP Sold Out: "An Intimate Encounter with EA")
Thurs, 4/12/12 
Brussels, Antwerp
VK

Harvest Festival (A Civilized Gathering)
Sat, 11/19/11 Brisbane, Australia

Details:
EA will be Mistress of Ceremonies and Headlining Performer at Le Boudoir, the Fest's palace of dark delights, located in "Bootleg Alley."