shopping bag

Your shopping cart is empty!

Your Sugar Sits Untouched, Poetry Book/Album - (Download)

« Previous Item | Next Item »

Price: $8.00
Available To Ship Immediately!



(you will receive an e-mail immediately after purchasing containing your download links)

Poetry Book with Spoken Word Audio, Originally Released 2000

Written between the ages of 13 and 18, Emilie Autumn's debut poetry book quickly sold out amongst her fans back in 2000, and the audio version has since become a sought after collector's item.

Now, through the magic of digital downloads, this unique spoken word book/album with musical accompaniment can be yours at last! Purchase the digital album and we'll include the .PDF file containing all of the pages of the original printed book!

*All words and music written, performed, and produced by EA


Sample the tracks:
1. Title
2. Goodbye
3. The Day You Love
4. At What Point Does A Shakespeare Say
5. Blackbird Sonnets
6. Constant
7. Ghost
8. How To Break A Heart
9. Rant I
10. In Praise of Cyrano
11. So Many Fools
12. The Ballad of Mushroom Down
13. The One
14. Space
15. Alas (The Knight)
16. A Letter From A Friend
17. A Plea To The Dying
18. Close
19. Dreams
20. Everybody's Girl
21. Empty
22. Homesick Sonnets
23. Rant 2
24. Little Boy
25. Smirking Girl
26. Try My Best
27. Nearer Than You
28. The Muse
29. The Music I Heard Once
30. If You Could Only Know
31. Funny How Things Change
32. I Didn't Mean You
33. If
34. Visions
35. By The Sword
36. Didn't
37. If You Feel Better
38. Two Masks
39. What Right Have I
41. I Cried For You
42. Rapunzel Sonnets
43. Never Tasted Tears
44. Jump The Track
45. On Artistic Integrity
46. Manipulation

All Content Copyright © 2016 The Asylum Emporium. All Rights Reserved. All prices USD.