Free Shipping on orders over $75 in the USA

Opheliac ~ The Double Disc Deluxe Edition

Sold Out

Purchase the physical album from: Omega or Amazon

Purchase digital album or individual tracks on iTunes.

This album is currently being held hostage, so we are not allowed to sell it ourselves, but that will soon be ended and EA will never again allow herself to be bullied into record deals with shameless thieves.

Double Disc Deluxe Edition, Originally Released 2010

This ground-breaking Victoriandustrial album previously released only in Europe is now available worldwide! Celebrate the Asylum's world domination with new and exclusive tracks, video, book readings, a booklet of never-before-seen photos and illustrations, and enough B-sides to warrant an additional album-length disc.

This is the work of art that marks Emilie's "before and after" period, signifying the change that becoming an inmate of a real-life insane asylum made to her music, her voice, her image, her psyche, and, indeed, her entire world.

*All music written, performed, and produced by EA, except Track 4, Disc 2, written by Seress/Jávor/Lewis, Track 5, Disc 2, written by Morrissey/Marr, and Track 9, Disc 2, written by J.S. Bach.

1. Opheliac
1. Thank God I'm Pretty
2. Swallow
2. Dominant
3. Liar
3. 306
4. The Art of Suicide
4. Gloomy Sunday
5. I Want My Innocence Back
5. Asleep (Acoustic Version)
6. Misery Loves Company
6. Mad Girl (Acoustic Version)
7. God Help Me
7. The Art of Suicide (Acoustic Version)
8. Shalott
8. Thank God I'm Pretty (Shoegaze Version)
9. Gothic Lolita
9. Bach : Largo For Violin
10. Dead Is The New Alive
10. Marry Me
11. I Know Where You Sleep
11. Excerpt from the book "The Asylum for Wayward Victorian Girls"
12. Let The Record Show
12. Interview with EA
13. Album Out Takes
13. Poem : How To Break A Heart
14. Miss Lucy Had Some Leeches
Back To Music Previous Item Next Item

You've also had a peek at...

Join EA's Asylum VIP Mailing List!

Sign up to receive our weekly email newsletter. Get Committed!