shopping bag

Your shopping cart is empty!

Next Item »

Price: $14.99 In Stock!

Your Physical Copy of "Fight Like A Girl" will ship immediately, but you may also DOWNLOAD the complete album right now!

(you will receive an e-mail immediately after purchasing containing your download links)


NOTE: It has come to our attention that order checkout is not working in all versions of the Internet Explorer web browser. This is an IE issue, not something that we have control over (we don't recommend using IE for anything). If you are having issues, please download and use another browser to order. We recommend Safari (for Windows or Mac), Google Chrome (for Windows or Mac), or Firefox (for Windows or Mac).


All words and music written, performed, recorded, and produced by Emilie Autumn in The Asylum.
Mixed & mastered by Ulrich Wild in The Wilderness.
With her new album, Emilie Autumn makes her Broadway intentions ever more clear. Like her live stage show, this is not rock, not for radio, not for MTV. This is musical theatre, rock opera, and proud of it. Experience just a taste of the epic journey that mirrors Emilie's autobiographical fantasy novel, "The Asylum For Wayward Victorian Girls".


Sample the tracks:
1. Fight Like A Girl
2. Time For Tea
3. 4 o'Clock Reprise
4. What Will I Remember?
5. Take The Pill
6. Girls! Girls! Girls!
7. I Don't Understand
8. We Want Them Young
9. If I Burn
10. Scavenger
11. Gaslight
12. The Key
13. Hell Is Empty
14. Gaslight Reprise
15. Goodnight, Sweet Ladies
16. Start Another Story
17. One Foot In Front Of The Other

All Content Copyright © 2016 The Asylum Emporium. All Rights Reserved. All prices USD.