Free Shipping on orders over $75 in the USA

Enchant (Download)


CURRENTLY FOR DIGITAL DOWNLOAD ONLY (at well under $1 per track!)

 (you will receive an e-mail immediately after purchasing containing your download links) 

Album, Originally Released 2002

The Asylum is opening the doors of EA's 2002 Enchant era to the whole wide world! Come in and see where it all began...and just how far we've come!

*All music written, performed, and produced by EA 

Sample the tracks:
1. Prologue: Across The Sky
2. How Strange
3. Chambermaid
4. Rapunzel
5. Ever
6. Second Hand Faith
7. Juliet
8. Remember
9. Rose Red
10. Castle Down
11. Heard It All
12. If You Feel Better
13. Save You
14. Epilogue: What If
Back To Music Previous Item Next Item

You've also had a peek at...

Join EA's Asylum VIP Mailing List!

Sign up to receive our weekly email newsletter. Get Committed!